what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      May 18, 2017

      Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No 1 in D major, Op 19 (22:49)

      Rudolf Koelman, violin; Winterthur Collegium / Douglas Boyd

      Dutch violinist Rudolf Koelman regularly performs worldwide as a soloist with internationally renowned orchestras. He teaches at the Zurich University of the Arts and is frequently invited as a juror and guest professor at competitions and master courses. Koelman is featured in live performances of Prokofiev’s two Violin Concertos.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.