what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      January 11, 2017

      Dohnányi: Piano Quintet No 1 in C minor, Op 1 (28:57)

      Alexander Sitkovetsky & Nicolas Dautricourt, violins; Paul Neubauer, viola; David Finckel, cello; Wu Han, piano

      [email protected] Live, in collaboration with ArtistLed, is pleased to announce the release of Wu Han Live II, the second edition of the Wu Han Live series. This release features extraordinary [email protected] performances of piano quintets by Dohnányi and Taneyev that highlight Wu Han’s consummate artistry, as well as the masterful craftsmanship of these great composers.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.