what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      December 29, 2013

      Fauré: Piano Quartet No 2 in G minor, Op 45: IV, Finale (8:59)

      Wu Han, piano; Arnaud Sussmann, violin; Richard O’Neill, viola; Dmitri Atapine, cello

      [email protected]’s 10th-anniversary season, Resonance, explored the many ways in which music resonates within the listener. Music has an immense capacity to nurture the mind, transport listeners to new places, and, ultimately, delight the ears and stir the hearts of all people. Each disc of the 2012 edition of [email protected] Live captures the essence of Resonance and the festival’s milestone season.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      [email protected]: Resonance, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.