what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      August 25, 2013

      Brahms: Violin Sonata No 2 in A major, Op 100 (21:49)

      Sergey Khachatryan, violin; Lusine Khachatryan, piano

      Sergey Khachatryan has established a brilliant career worldwide, in both recital and concerto fields, and has collaborated with the most prestigious artists of the day. His exclusive recital partner is his sister, pianist Lusine Khachatryan, with whom the musical connection is always special.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      Brahms: Violin Sonatas, 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.