what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      March 3, 2013

      Radiohead, arr Kim: 15 Step (3:52)


      “Their rock star status…is well deserved. Their classically honed technique mixed with grit and all out passionate attack transfixes the audience…” is how The Sarasota Herald Tribune described Sybarite5, the first string quintet ever selected as winners of Concert Artists Guild International Competition. Comprised of Sami Merdinian and Sarah Whitney, violins; Angela Pickett, viola; Laura Metcalf, cello; and Louis Levitt, bass, Sybarite5 has taken audiences by storm all across the U.S., forever changing the perception of chamber music performance.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 3.0/5 (4 votes cast)
      Sybarite5: Radiohead Remixed, 3.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.