what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      February 17, 2013

      Bruch: Concerto for String Octet in B-flat major, Op posth (25:47)

      Tharice Virtuosi

      The Tharice Virtuosi are a string ensemble made up of musicians who lead international careers as soloists, chamber musicians, orchestral players and teachers. Their repertoire varies from string trio to octet and encompasses works ranging from the Baroque era to contemporary pieces, through the great Romantic works and Viennese classics.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 3.7/5 (9 votes cast)
      Svendsen & Bruch: String Octets, 3.7 out of 5 based on 9 ratings

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.