what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      December 30, 2012

      Beethoven: Symphony #6 in F major, Op 68, Pastoral: I, Allegro ma non troppo (10:40)

      West-Eastern Divan Orchestra / Daniel Barenboim

      In three installments through 2012, Decca released “Beethoven for All,” a major series of recordings of Beethoven’s complete symphonies, piano concertos and piano sonatas with conductor-pianist Daniel Barenboim. The complete set also includes a DVD documentary and a 64-page hardback book.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      Beethoven for All, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.