what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      December 16, 2012

      Dvořák: Symphony #3 in E-flat major, Op 10: I, Allegro moderato (11:00)

      Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra / José Serebrier

      Dvořák’s nine symphonies were written over a period spanning three decades. Conductor José Serebrier takes us on a musical journey through these rich and varied works in a continuing series from Warner. Volume 3 holds the Third and Sixth Symphonies.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)
      Dvořák: Complete Symphonies, Vol 3, 4.3 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.