what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      October 7, 2012

      Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Variations 24-30; Aria da Capo (18:32)

      Takae Ohnishi, harpsichord

      Takae Ohnishi has performed extensively as a soloist, chamber musician and continuo player. She has been the principal harpsichordist at Atlantic Symphony Orchestra, as well as a soloist with the Berlin Philharmonic Scharoun Ensemble, Gardner Chamber Orchestra, and continuo player with Pro Arte Chamber Orchestra, and Bach Collegium San Diego.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 3.2/5 (6 votes cast)
      Bach: Goldberg Variations, 3.2 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.