what’s playing now

      Lisa Flynn's New Releases

      October 30, 2011

      Bach (after Vivaldi): Four-Harpsichord Concerto in A minor, BWV 1065

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Click stars to rate:
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      Vivaldi and Friends, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

      You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.