via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      The Civitas Ensemble

      Listen to the Program
      The Civitas Ensemble

      The Civitas Ensemble

      The Civitas Ensemble: J. Lawrie Bloom, clariner; Kenneth Olsen, cello; Winston Choi, piano; and Yuan-Qing Yu, violin perform works of John Williams, Paul Moravec and Tchaikovsky live from the Levin Performance Studio. The program host is Dave Schwan, the producer is Kerry Frumkin and the music producer is Mary Mazurek.

      Music List
      Air and Simple Gifts, John Williams
      Tempest Fantasy, Paul Moravec
      Trio in A minor, Op. 50, Tchaikovsky

      Leave a Reply