via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      Chicago Chamber Musicians

      Listen to the Program
      Chicago Chamber Musicians

      Chicago Chamber Musicians

      Members of the Chicago Chamber Musicians celebrate the 150th anniversary of Debussy’s birth. Piano Trio in G, sonatas for violin and for cello, four-hand piano music including Six Epigraphes Antiques. (Host Kerry Frumkin)

      Sonata for Cello & Piano L. 135
      6 Epigraphes antiques, L. 131
      Marche ecossaise sur un theme populaire, L. 77
      Intermezzo for cello & piano, L. 27
      Nocturn and Scherzo for cello & piano, L. 27
      Nocturne and Scherzo for cello & piano, L. 26
      Piano Tro in G, L. 3
      Sonata for violin & piano in g, L. 140

      Leave a Reply