via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      The Civitas Ensemble

      Listen to the Program
      The Civitas Ensemble

      The Civitas Ensemble

      The Civitas Ensemble, a chamber group headed by CSO assistant concertmaster Yuan-Qing Yu, plays works by Beethoven, Milhaud and Dvorak live from the Levin Performance studio at WFMT. Host Kerry Frumkin.

      • Piano Trio No. 4 in Bb, Op 11, Beethoven
      • Clarinet Trio, Op. 157b, Milhaud
      • Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81, Dvorak

      Leave a Reply