via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      Members of the Montréal Symphony Orchestra with pianist Daniil Trifonov

      Listen to the Program
      Montréal Symphony Orchestra

      Montréal Symphony Orchestra

      According to Martha Argerich, pianist Daniil Trifonov possesses both power and tenderness in his playing style. He joins members of the Montreal Symphony orchestra in a program of chamber music for this Impromptu featuring Rachmaninoff and Mozart live from the Daniel Levin performance studio at WFMT.

      Rachmaninoff: Trio elegiaque No. 1 in G minor
      Mozart: Quintet in A Major K581

      Friday, March 18, 8:00 p.m. | Tickets
      Montreal Symphony Orchestra
      Kent Nagano, conductor
      Daniil Trifonov, piano
      Debussy Jeux
      Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26
      Stravinsky The Rite of Spring