via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      Inesa Sinkevych

      Listen to the Program
      Inesa Sinkevych, piano

      Inesa Sinkevych, piano

      Pianist Inesa Sinkevych performs works of Debussy, Schubert and Prokofiev live from Preston Bradley Hall of the Chicago Cultural Center with host Carl Grapentine

      Ondine from Preludes Book II, Debussy
      Twelve German Dances, Op. 171, D. 790, Schubert
      Piano Sonata No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 29, Prokofiev

      Leave a Reply