via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      Akiko Kobayashi

      Listen to the Program
      Akiko Kobayashi, violin

      Akiko Kobayashi, violin

      Violinist Akiko Kobayashi and pianist Eric Siepkes play works of Kreisler, Mozart, Bartok and Schumann live from Preston Bradley Hall of the Chicago Cultural Center with host Carl Grapentine.


      • Liebesfreud, Kreisler
      • Sonata for violin and Piano No 17 in C Major, K. 296, Mozart
      • Romanian Dances, Bartok
      • Fantasiestucke Op. 73, Schumann

      Leave a Reply