via iTunes
Or other

what’s playing now

      Music by Gwilt, Wilson, and Bowen

      David Gwilt: Sonatina for Horn and Piano

      I. Allegro
      II. Andante
      III.  Vivace


      Dana Wilson: Deep Remembering

      I. Prologue – Where there was silence
      II. Epilogue – Stepped into fir

      York Bowen: Ballade Op.133 – Trio for Oboe, Horn, and Piano



      Michael Henoch, oboe
      Kay Kim, piano.
      Gail Williams, horn

      Leave a Reply